Contact Kitsap LID Back to home page of Kitsap LID

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is a group of local elected officials who support the concept of low impact development in Kitsap County. Members are updated periodically on the progress of the Kitsap Home Builders Foundation Low Impact Development Grant.

 
Maher M. Abed
Public Works Director, Port Orchard
216 Prospect Street
Port Orchard, WA 98366
(360) 876-4991
mabed@ci.port-orchard.wa.us
Chris Endresen
Kitsap County Commissioner
614 Division Street, MS-4

Port Orchard, WA 98366
(360) 337-7146
cendresen@co.kitsap.wa.us
Patricia Lantz
WA State Representative
438A Legislative Building
P.O. Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504
(360) 786-7964

lantz.patricia@leg.wa.gov
Kim Abel
Mayor, City of Port Orchard
216 Prospect Street
Port Orchard, WA 98366
(360) 876-4407
kabel@ci.port-orchard.wa.us
Don Fisher
Planning Commissioner, Bainbridge
5307 NE Battle Point Road
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
(206) 842-3548
Donellenfisher@qwest.net
Patty Lent
Kitsap County Commissioner
614 Division Street, MS-4

Port Orchard, WA 98366
(360) 337-4414

plent@co.kitsap.wa.us
Jan Angel
Kitsap County Commissioner
614 Division Street, MS-4

Port Orchard, WA 98366
(360) 337-7146

jangel@co.kitsap.wa.us
Brad Gehring
Bremerton City Council
P.O. Box 2363
Bremerton, WA 98310
(360) 373-5910
Btowndist1@yahoo.com
Mary McClure
Executive Director, KRCC
25406 South Kingston Rd.
Kingston, WA 98346
(360) 337-4900

Mcclure@kitsapregionalcouncil.org
Sherry Appleton
Representative
424 John L. O'Brien Building
P.O. Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504
(360) 786-7934

appleton.sherry@leg.wa.gov
Michael Gustavson
Kitsap County Planning Commission

P.O.Box 1
Southworth, WA 98386
(360) 871-1906
mgustavson@aol.com
Cecil M. McConnell
Bremerton City Council 
345 6th Street, 6th floor
Bremerton, WA 98337
(360) 473-5280

citycouncil@bremerton.wa.us
Barry Berezowsky
Planning Director, City of Poulsbo
19050 Jensen Way NE
Poulsbo, WA 98370
(360) 779-3006
bberezowsky@cityofpoulsbo.com
James Henry
Poulsbo City Council
P.O. Box 98
Poulsbo, WA 98370
(360) 981-3252

chbosn4henry@aol.com
Carolyn Powers
Port Orchard City Council
825 Ada Street
Port Orchard, WA 98366-4546
(360) 876-2743
cpowers@wavecable.com
Jim Bolger
Asst. Director, DCD
614 Division Street, MS-36

Port Orchard, WA 98366
(360) 337-7165
jbolger@co.kitsap.wa.us
Mary Ann Huntington
Port Commissioner
2155 SE Tiburon Ct.
Port Orchard, WA 98366
(360) 876-5450
mahuntington@wavecable.com
Tim Sheldon
WA State Senator
Box G
Hoodsport, WA 98548

(360) 490-0351
sheldon.timothy@leg.wa.gov
John Cockburn
Bremerton Planning Comissioner
1351 Jacobson Blvd.
Bremerton, WA 98310
(360) 405-0629

jwc2006@msn.com
Andre Kasiniak
Ass't Public Works Director

Cit of Poulsbo
PO Box 98
Poulsbo, WA 98370-0098
(360) 779-5111

akasiniak@cityofpoulsbo.com
Andrea L. Spencer
Planning Manager, Bremerton

345 - 6th Street, Suite 600
Bremerton, WA 98337
(360) 473-5283
Andrea.Spencer@ci.bremerton.wa.us
Lary Coppola
Planning Commissioner
614 Division St.
Port Orchard WA 98366
(360) 337-7150

none@none - Please use US Post
Jessica Kennedy
Planning Commissioner, Bremerton
600 Park Avenue
Bremerton, WA 98337
(360) 479-7004
kennedy@windermere.com
Linda Streissguth
Planning Commissioner
345 6th St. - 6th floor
Bremerton, WA 98310
(360) 394-6618
linda.streissguth@pse.com
Scott Diener
Kitsap Co. Community Planning Mgr.
614 Division St. MS-36
Port Orchard, WA 98366

(360) 337-4966
sdiener@co.kitsap.wa.us
Derek Kilmer
WA State Representavive
3208 50th St. Ct. Suite 105A
Gig Harbor, WA 89407
(253) 858-6716

kilmer.derek@leg.wa.gov
John M. Taylor
Planning Commissioner, Kitsap County

9428 Tracyton Blvd.
Bremerton, WA 98311
Voice: (360) 779-8510
none@none - Please use US Post
Rita C. DiIenno
Port Orchard City Council
1003 Hull Ave.
Port Orchard, WA 98366
(360) 895-0177

rdiienno@wavecable.com
Cheryl Kincer
Commissioner, Port of Bremerton
1718 Trenton Ave.
Bremerton, WA 98310
(360) 377-5519
cherylkinser@comcast.net
Bev Woods
WA State Representative
P.O. Box 2466
Poulsbo, WA 98370
(360) 620-2537
mail@bevwoods.com
Christine Rolfes
House of Representatives
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504
(360) 786-7842
Rolfes.Christine@leg.wa.gov
Bill Knobloch
Councilman, Bainbridge Island
280 Madison Ave. N.
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
(206) 842-2545
billknobloch@aol.com
Connie Lord
Poulsbo City Council
PO Box 98
Poulsbo, WA 98370
(360) 649-8305
connielord44@yahoo.com
Andrew Kosusko
Planning Commission, Bremerton
220 Shore Drive
Bremerton, WA 98310
(360) 7924365
akosusko@rfmarch.com
© Kitsap Home Builders Foundation - All rights reserved.